Æ

Bruyère Research Institute

Contact the Bruyère Research Institute

Our mailing address is:

Bruyère Research Institute 

43 Bruyère Street
Ottawa, ON
K1N 5C8

 

Our secondary site is located in Centretown:

Annex E 

85 Primrose Avenue

Ottawa, ON

K1R 7G5


Email: briirb@bruyere.org

Phone: 613-562-6262, ext. 4024
Fax: 613-569-6734

Follow us on Twitter: 

 

Office of Research Operations

Trish Whelan

Senior Director of Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 2902

Twhelan@bruyere.org

 

Rhonda Maidment
Manager, Research Administration
613-562-6262, ext. 2901
Rmaidment@bruyere.org


Alex Cornett
Manager, Research Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 1434
Acornett@bruyere.org


Brittany McKennirey
Manager, Research Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 2912

Bmckennirey@bruyere.org

 

Helen Niezgoda

Manager, Clinical Research Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 1276
Hniezgoda@bruyere.org


Kelsie Campbell
Human Resources Administrator
613-562-6262, ext. 2959

Kekovacs@bruyere.org 


Megan McIntosh

Finance and Administrative Assistant

613-562-6262, ext. 2917

Mmcintosh@bruyere.org