About Bruyère

Board of Directors 2018-19

Barbara Kieley, Chair

Louis Savoie, First Vice-Chair and Treasurer  

John Hoyles, Second Vice-Chair 

Guy Chartrand, Secretary

Marc Brazeau

Dinis Cabral

Paula Doering 

Daniel Fernandes

Catherine Frederick 

Dr. Paul Hendry 

Sylvie Lalonde 

Dr. Shaun McGuire

Dylan McGuinty 

Dr. Jonah Marek 

Dianne Parker-Taillon

Philippe Renaud

Lee Wagner 


Community members 2018-19

Alan Wainwright