Æ

Bruyère Research Institute

Contact the Bruyère Research Institute

Our mailing address is:

Bruyère Research Institute 

43 Bruyère Street
Ottawa, ON
K1N 5C8

 

Our secondary site is located in Centretown:

Annex E 

85 Primrose Avenue

Ottawa, ON

K1R 7G5


Email: briirb@bruyere.org

Phone: 613-562-6262, ext. 2956
Fax: 613-569-6734

Follow us on Twitter: @bruyerecare

 

Our CEO

Heidi Sveistrup, PhD

Interim CEO & Chief Scientific Officer

613-562-6262, ext. 1614

Heidi.Sveistrup@uottawa.ca

 

Office of Research Operations

Trish Whelan

Senior Director of Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 2902

Twhelan@bruyere.org

 

Rhonda Maidment
Manager, Research Administration
613-562-6262, ext. 1614
Rmaidment@bruyere.org


Alex Cornett
Manager, Research Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 1434
Acornett@bruyere.org


Kerry Moloney
Manager, Research Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 2912

Kmoloney@bruyere.org

 

Helen Niezgoda

Manager, Clinical Research Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 1276
Hniezgoda@bruyere.org


Melanie McDonald
Human Resources Administrator
613-562-6262, ext. 2959

Mmcdonald@bruyere.org


Megan McIntosh

Executive Assistant and Finance Administrator

613-562-6262, ext. 1615

Mmcintosh@bruyere.org

 

Kaitlyn McGuire

Education and Operations Assistant 

613-562-6262, ext. 1624

Kamcguire@bruyere.org

 

Eric Dicaire

Communications Coordinator

613-562-6262, ext. 2956

Edicaire@bruyere.org  

 

Michaela Berniquez

Communications Assistant

612-562-6262, ext. 2956

Mberniquez@bruyere.org