Æ

Bruyère Research Institute

Contact the Bruyère Research Institute

Our mailing address is:

Bruyère Research Institute 

43 Bruyère Street
Ottawa, ON
K1N 5C8

 

Our secondary site is located in Centretown:

Annex E 

85 Primrose Avenue E.

Ottawa, ON

K1R 7G5


Email: briirb@bruyere.org

Phone: 613-562-6262, ext. 1614
Fax: 613-569-6734

Follow us on Twitter: @bruyerecare

 

Our CEO

Heidi Sveistrup, PhD

CEO & Chief Scientific Officer

613-562-6262, ext. 1615

hsveistrup@bruyere.org

 

Office of Research Operations

Trish De Fazio

Senior Director of Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 2902

tdefazio@bruyere.org

 

Mitchell Kutney
Director, Innovation and Development
613-562-6262, ext. 1689
mkutney@bruyere.org

 

Rhonda Maidment
Manager, Research Administration
613-562-6262, ext. 1614
rmaidment@bruyere.org


Alex Cornett
Manager, Research Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 1434
acornett@bruyere.org

 

Brittany McKennirey

Manager, Research Operations

613-562-6262, ext. 2912

bmckennirey@bruyere.org


Kerry Moloney
Manager, Research Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 2949

kmoloney@bruyere.org

 

Helen Niezgoda

Manager, Clinical Research Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 1276
hniezgoda@bruyere.org


Mary Ellen Sellers

Manager, Research Operations

613-562-6262, ext. 2930

msellers@bruyere.org 

 

Megan McIntosh

Executive Assistant and Finance Administrator

613-562-6262, ext. 1615

mmcintosh@bruyere.org

 

Kaitlyn McGuire

Education and Operations Assistant 

613-562-6262, ext. 1624

kamcguire@bruyere.org

 

Jessica Borenstein

Human Resources Administrator

613-562-6262, ext. 1657

jborenstein@bruyere.org

 

Jasmine Rooke

Communications Coordinator

613-562-6262, ext. 2956

jrooke@bruyere.org 


Blake Daly

Innovation Coordinator

bdaly@bruyere.org