Æ

Bruyère Academic Family Health Team

Influenza Vaccination Clinics 

 

Both clinics will be holding influenza vaccination clinics in November.  The clinics will be by appointment only.  You can also receive the vaccine at public health clinics and pharmacies. Please click on the link to see the dates and addresses for the public health clinics.  If you do have your vaccination in the community, please let us know at familymedicine@bruyere.org or phone your clinic.   Please note that email communication is not secure. 

 

Bruyère Clinic, 613-241-3344

 

Friday November 2:               8.30 am - 11.30 am and 1.30 pm - 3.30 pm

Tuesday November 6:           7.45 am - 11.30 am and 1.00 pm - 3.00 pm  

Wednesday November 7:      8.30 am - 11.30 am

Monday November 12:          12.30 pm - 4.00 pm and 5.30 pm - 7.30 pm

Tuesday November 13:           7.45 am - 11.30 am and 1.30 pm - 3.00 pm

Tuesday November 20:         12.30 pm - 4.00 pm and 5.30 pm - 7.30 pm

Wednesday November 21:     8.30 am - 11.30 am

Wednesday November 28:      8.30 am - 11.30 am 

 

Primrose clinic, 613-230-7788 

Thursday November 1:          9.00 am to  4.00 pm

Friday November 2:                9.00 am to  4.00 pm

Tuesday November 6:            9.00 am to  4.00 pm

Tuesday November 12:          9.00 am to  4.00 pm
Wednesday November 14:     12.30 pm - 7.15 pm
Wednesday November  21:    12.30 pm - 7.15 pm

Wednesday November 23:     9.00 am to  4.00 pm