Æ

Foundation

Contact Us

Please contact the Foundation through these various methods:

Mail: 43 Bruyère St.,Ottawa, ON, K1N  5C8

Telephone: 613-562-6319

Email: foundation@bruyere.org

 

Located on the main floor of Élisabeth Bruyère Hospital, the Foundation is open Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m. 

 

Your Foundation Team

Peggy Taillon

President

613-562-4253

ptaillon@bruyere.org

 

Kim Curran

Vice-President 

613-562-6262, ext.1745

kcurran@bruyere.org

 

Anick Sabourin

Director, Partnerships & Development  

613-562-6024

asabourin@bruyere.org


Debra Beattie
Director, Annual Giving

613-562-6262, ext.1015

dbeattie@bruyere.org


Brittney Gellately
Development and Events Officer
613-562-6262, ext. 1098

bgellately@bruyere.org