Æ

Foundation

Contact Us

Please contact the Foundation through these various methods:

Mail: 43 Bruyère St.,Ottawa, ON, K1N  5C8

Telephone: 613-562-6319

Email: foundation@bruyere.org

 

Located on the main floor of Élisabeth Bruyère Hospital, the Foundation is open Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

 

Your Foundation Team

Peggy Taillon

President

613-769-5499

ptaillon@bruyere.org


Meagan McCann

Executive Assistant to the President
613-562-6262, ext.1720

mmccann@bruyere.org

 

Kim Curran

Vice-President 

613-857-2807

kcurran@bruyere.org


Sharon Rowan

Vice-President 

613-408-2035
srowan@bruyere.org

 

Debra Beattie 

Director, Annual Giving
613-562-6262, ext.1015
dbeattie@bruyere.org


Liisa Vexler
Director, Planned Giving
613-898-1184
lvexler@bruyere.org

 

Anick Sabourin

Director, Communication and Philanthropy

613-562-6024

asabourin@bruyere.org

 

Claira Calderone
Acting Director, Events and Community Engagement
613-894-2333
ccalderone@bruyere.org

 

Mitchell Kutney
Director, Innovation and Development
613-562-6262, ext. 1689
mkutney@bruyere.org

Christel Alexis

Coordinator, Major Gifts and Advancement
613-562-6262, ext. 1765

calexis@bruyere.org 

Chantal Demers
Clerk
613-562-6319
cdemers@bruyere.org