Æ

Foundation

Contact Us

Please contact the Foundation through these various methods:

Mail:  43 Bruyère St.,Ottawa, ON, K1N  5C8

Telephone: 613-562-6319 

E-mail: foundation@bruyere.org

 

Located on the main floor of Élisabeth Bruyère Hospital, the Foundation is open Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Your Foundation Team

 

Thomas Hewitt, CFRE

President

613-532-8896 

thewitt@bruyere.org


Kim Curran 

Vice-President, Major, Planned Gifts and Campaign Director

613-857-2807
kcurran@bruyere.org


Sharon Rowan

Vice-President, Philanthropy, Corporate Gifts, Finance and Operations

613-408-2035

srowan@bruyere.org

 

Anick Sabourin

Director, Marketing and Stewardship

613-612-1542
asabourin@bruyere.org

Brittney Waldroff

Director, Grants and Events

613-562-6262, ext. 1098

bwaldroff@bruyere.org


Christel Alexis

Manager, Prospect Research, Analytics, and Operations
613-562-6262, ext. 1765

calexis@bruyere.org

 

Debra Beattie

Director, Annual Giving

613-562-6262, ext.1015

dbeattie@bruyere.org

 

Rowena Griffiths

Director, Planned and Strategic Giving
rgriffiths@bruyere.org

 

Sonia Caron

Foundation Clerk

613-562-6319

scaron@bruyere.org