Foundation Board of Directors

Bruyère Foundation is so very thankful for the commitment and hard work of our community-minded Board of Directors. These dedicated people give generously of their own time to meet regularly throughout the year to provide guidance, help set direction and offer support.


Board of Directors 2019-2020

  • Chair: Daniel Fernandes 
  • Vice-Chair: Vacant
  • Treasurer: John Wright
  • Dr. Alykhan Abdulla
  • Barb Perrin
  • Brad Ezard
  • Cliff Lebarron
  • Heidi Sveistrup
  • John French
  • Lesley Mackay
  • Mark White
  • Nik Lemieux
  • Patrick Kennedy
  • Ralph Neumann
  • Scott Brooker 
  • Ex-Officio: Guy Chartrand, President and CEO, Bruyère
  • Corporate Secretary: Peggy Taillon, President, Bruyère Foundation