Æ

Patients Residents & Families

Our Leadership Team 

Melissa Donskov 

Vice President, Residential and Community Care and Programs

Administrator, Saint-Louis Residence
mdonskov@bruyere.org 
613-562-6262, ext. 2520

 

Chantale Cameron
Administrator, Élisabeth Bruyère Residence
ccameron@bruyere.org 
613-562-6262, ext. 2505

 

Anne-Laure Grenier

Associate Administrator, Saint-Louis Residence and Manager, Quality and Resident experience, Long-term care
agrenier@bruyere.org

613-562-6262, ext.2518


Widy Larocque
Director of Care, Élisabeth Bruyère Residence
wlarocque@bruyere.org

613-562-6262, ext. 1239

 

Thierry Sereau
Director of Care, Saint-Louis Residence
tsereau@bruyere.org
613-562-6262, ext. 2506


Annic Deguire
Director of Care, Saint-Louis Residence 
adeguire@bruyere.org

613-562-6262, ext. 2513 


Jocelyn Wiens
Associate Director of care, Long-term care

jwiens@bruyere.org

613-562-6262, ext. 2552 


Simi Jacob
Infection prevention and control lead, Élisabeth-Bruyère Residence

sjacob2@bruyere.org

613-562-6262, ext. 1347

 

Philippe Fournier 

Infection prevention and control lead, Saint-Louis Residence

pfournier@bruyere.org

613-562-6262, ext. 1417

 

Licensed by: Bruyère Continuing Care